Delhi Daredevils Team Players List 2019

Delhi Daredevils Team Players List 2019


Delhi daredevils are always on the promising side but they have spent last few sessions in bottom four. They are trying to put a good show in every edition of IPL. IPL Delhi Daredevil’s teams are given below:

The Delhi Daredevils is a franchise cricket team representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008 one of the eight founding teams of the IPL, the Delhi franchise is owned by the GMR Group. Their home grounds are the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi and the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Chhattisgarh. qualified for Champions League T20 twice, making the Finals in the 2012 edition.

They have retained rushabh pant along with Shreyas Iyer, and Chris Morris and so purchase total 22 players with their Rs 47cr. Their biggest buy this season was Glenn Maxwell for Rs 9 cr and Kagiso Rabada for Rs 4.2cr.

While the squad is decent enough to reach the playoffs, getting more consistent can certainly take them through to the championship. DD team 2019 players list is placed below.

Delhi Daredevils Team Player List: IPL 2019

Delhi Daredevils 2019 IPL team players are not fixed yet, Stay tuned for the updates

Delhi Daredevils Team Player List: IPL 2018

Shreyas Iyer Chris Morris
Rishabh Pant Glenn Maxwell
Gautam Gambhir Jason Roy
Mohammed Shami Colin Munro
Amit Mishra Kagiso Rabada
Prithvi Shaw Daniel Christian
Rahul Tewatia Trent Boult
Vijay Shankar Sandeep Lamichhane
Harshal Patel
Avesh Khan
Shahbaz Nadeem
Jayant Yadav
Gurkeerat Singh
Manjot Kalra
Ankit Sharma
Abhishek Sharma
Naman Ojha
Sayan Ghosh