Rajasthan Royals (RR) Team Players List IPL 2019

Rajasthan_Royals Players List 2018

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Team Players List

Rajasthan Royals the cricket team of IPL from the city of Jaipur which was suspended till IPL 2017 season and this year the suspension got over from RR and will be back again in IPL 2018.

The home ground for RR is Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur and secondary home grounds at Sardar Patel Stadium in Ahmedabad.

The team won the inaugural edition of the IPL under the captaincy of Shane Warne, despite being written off as a title contender by the media and fans. The Royals were also the runners-up of the 2013 Champions League Twenty20 under Rahul Dravid’s captaincy.

On 14 July 2015 the verdict reached by a panel appointed by India’s Supreme Court suspended Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings for two years over a corruption and match fixing scandal, they could not participate in both the 2016 and 2017 IPL tournaments.

The BCCI decided against terminating the suspended IPL franchises of Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals, putting an end to the speculation surrounding their fate and ensuring their comeback in the cash-rich league in 2018.

Rajasthan Royals IPL 12 2019 team

Retained: Ajinkya Rahane, Krishnappa Gowtham, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Gopal, Aryaman Birla, S. Midhun, Prashant Chopra, Stuart Binny, Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes, Steve Smith, Jos Buttler, Jofra Archer, Ish Sodhi, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mahipal Lomror

Bought: Jaydev Unadkat (Rs 8.4 cr), Varun Aaron (Rs 2.4 cr), Oshane Thomas (Rs 1.1 cr), Shashank Singh (Rs 30 lakh), Liam Livinstone (Rs 50 lakh), Shubham Rajane (Rs 20 lakh), Manan Vohra (Rs 20 lakh), Ashton Turner (Rs 50 lakh), Riyan Parag (Rs 20 lakh)

Rajasthan Royals IPL 12 2019 team

Batsmen Allrounders Bowlers
Manan Vohra Riyan Parag Ish Sodhi
Ajinkya Rahane Ashton Turner M Lomror
Sanju Samson (wk) S Ranjane Oshane Thomas
Aryaman Birla L Livingstone Varun Aaron
Prashant Chopra Shashank Singh Jaydev Unadkat
Rahul Tripathi K Gowtham Dhawal Kulkarni
Steven Smith Shreyas Gopal S. Midhun
Jos Buttler (wk) Stuart Binny
Ben Stokes
Jofra Archer

Rajasthan Royals IPL 11 2018 team

Ajinkya Rahane Steven Smith
Stuart Binny Ben Stokes
Sanju Samson Jos Buttler
Rahul Tripathi D’Arcy Short
Gowtham Krishnappa Jofra Archer
Dhawal Kulkarni Ben Laughlin
Jaydev Unadkat Dushmanta Chameera
Anureet Singh Kathuria
Zahir Khan Pakteen
Shreyas Gopal
MS Midhun
Prashant Chopra
Mahipal Lomror
Jatin Saxena
Aryaman Vikram Birla