Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB )Team Players List 2018

(RCB )Team Players List

IPL RCB Team Players List is given Below: Royal Challenger is the second team after Mumbai Indians to bid Higher in the IPL team Auction. RCB is the IPL team which is owned by Siddharth Mallya. Royal Challengers Bangalore reached three times in IPL finals but all timed the loose the match first in 2009 by Deccan Chargers, in 2011 by Chennai Super Kings and in 2016 by Sunrisers Hyderabad. The home playing ground for RCB is M Chinnaswamy Bangalore which has a capacity of 50000 persons to seat.

RCB Team Captain:

Royal Challenger Bangalore Team the is under captaincy of Virat Kohli from last fee sessions of IPL before him Rahul Dravid, Kevin Peterson was the captain. Virat Kohli has the no1 ranking in T20 format of cricket. Virat Kohli also provede himself to be one of the most consistent batsmen in T20 format. In the 16 innings he played in during the course of the tournament, he scored a humongous 973 runs! With a strike rate of 152.03 and a high score of 113 runs, his presence was made far more appealing by AB de Villiers.

RCB are a depleted team without Rahul and Starc, but not having Kohli for at least their first four matches will be most critical for them. They’ve reinforced their bowling stocks, which augurs well for a spot in the knockouts, but as always, with RCB its about holding it all together when it matters most. List of IPL 2017 RCB Team Player below:

IPL 2017 RCB Team Player List:

Indian Players Foreign Players
Virat Kohli Ab De Villiars
Yuzvendra Chahal Chris Gayle
Harshal patel Mitchell Starch
Mandeep Singh Adam Milne
Sarfraz Khan Shane Watson
Sreenath Arvind Samuel badree
Kedar Jadhav Travis Head
Stuart Binny Tabraiz Shamsi
Sachin  Baby
Iqbal Abdulla
Kannur Lokesh
Avesh Khan
Pawan Negi
Pravin Dubey