Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB )Team Players List 2019

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB )Team Players List 2019

(RCB )Team Players List

IPL RCB Team Players List is given Below: Royal Challenger is the second team after Mumbai Indians to bid Higher in the IPL team Auction. RCB is the IPL team which is owned by Siddharth Mallya. Royal Challengers Bangalore reached three times in IPL finals but all timed the loose the match first in 2009 by Deccan Chargers, in 2011 by Chennai Super Kings and in 2016 by Sunrisers Hyderabad. The home playing ground for RCB is M Chinnaswamy Bangalore which has a capacity of 50000 persons to seat.

RCB Team Captain:

Royal Challenger Bangalore Team the is under captaincy of Virat Kohli from last few sessions of IPL before him Rahul Dravid, Kevin Peterson was the captain. Virat Kohli has the no1 ranking in T20 format of cricket.Virat Kohli has proven his steel in T20 format and with the last tournament with South Africa, his back to back century has established the fact that he will not be stopped by anyone.

The destructive duo is back as Virat Kohli and AB Villiers and this time they have to spend Rs 48.85 crore to buy 21 players. One of the most expensive buys was Chris Woakes with a whopping price tag of Rs 7.4 Cr. but as always, with RCB its about holding it all together when it matters most. List of IPL 2018 RCB Team Player below:

IPL 2019 RCB Team Player List

Retained: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Colin de Grandhomme

Bought: Shimron Hetmyer (4.2 cr), Devdutt Padikkal (20 lakh), Shivam Dube (5 cr), Heinrich Klassen (50 lakh), Gurkeerat Singh (50 lakh), Himmat Singh (Rs 65 lakh), Prayas Ray Barman (Rs 1.5 cr)

Traded: Mandeep Singh for Marcus Stoinis

IPL 2019 RCB Team Player List

Batsmen Allrounders Bowlers
Himmat Singh A Nath Y Chahal
H Klaasen (wk) P Barman N Coulter-Nile
D Padikkal Milind Kumar Mohammed Siraj
Shimron Hetmyer Shivam Dube Tim Southee
Virat Kohli Gurkeerat Singh Umesh Yadav
AB de Villiers W Sundar Navdeep Saini
Parthiv Patel (wk) Pawan Negi Kulwant Khejroliya
Moeen Ali
C de Grandhomme
Marcus Stoinis

IPL 2018 RCB Team Player List:


Virat Kohli AB de Villiers
Sarfaraz Khan Brendon McCullum
Umesh Yadav Chris Woakes
Yuzvendra Chahal Colin de Grandhomme
Manan Vohra Moeen Ali
Kulwant Khejroliya Quinton de Kock
Aniket Choudhary Nathan Coulter-Nile
Navdeep Saini Tim Southee
Murugan Ashwin
Mandeep Singh
Washington Sundar
Pawan Negi
Mohammed Siraj
Anirudha Joshi
Pathiv Patel
Pavan Deshapnde