Sunrisers Hyderabad Team (SRH) Players List 2018

SRH Players List

SRH IPL 2017 Team List Given Below: Champions of IPL 2016 were Sunrisers Hyderabad, who achieved the champions trophy due to the strong squad and lot of confidence in themselves. Four players of the team found their names in most runs and most wickets statistics. Below are the names are given below who made the tournament a grand success for the franchise,

1) David Warner

He was one of the most consistent batsmen in the tournament, which led to becoming the second highest run scorer last season. He scored a total of 848 runs in his 17 innings, with his best score being 93.

2) Shikhar Dhawan

He made 501 runs in the entire tournament, Yuvraj Singh is another batsman who did a good job. He returned from the injury during the mid-season and scored 236 runs in 10 innings.

3) Bhuvneshwar Kumar turned out to be the most impressive bowler in the entire tournament, having taken 23 wickets in 17 matches. His best bowling figure is 4/29, which came against Gujarat Lions.

4) They also had the Bangladeshi bowler Mustafizur Rahman, who took 17 wickets during his time in the league. Barinder Sran and Moises Henriques took 14 and 12 wickets respectively.

While the team is a young unit, the biggest positive is the intent and the aggression that comes with it. Kane Williamson, Shikhar Dhawan, Mustafizur and most of the lads are in their mid-20’s and they are bound to get better and better with each passing game and that will help the Sunrisers to stand in good stead. IPL SRH Team Player list 2017:

SunRisers Hyderabad Team Player List:

Indian Players Foreign Players
Shikhar Dhawan David Warner (Captain)
Vijay Shankar Ben Cutting
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Moises Henriques
Bipul Sharma Mustafizur Rahman
Abhimanyu Mithun Kane Williamson
Naman Ojha Mohammad Nabi
Ricky Bhui Rashid Khan
Siddharth Kaul Chris Jordan
Deepak Hooda Ben Laughlin
Ashish Nehra
Yuvraj Singh
Barinder Sran
Eklavya Dwivedi
Pravin Tambe
Mohammed Siraj
Tanmay Agarwal