Sunrisers Hyderabad Team (SRH) Players List 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team (SRH) Players List 2019

SRH Players List

SRH IPL 2019 Team List Given Below: Champions of IPL 2016 were Sunrisers Hyderabad, who achieved the champions trophy due to the strong squad and lot of confidence in themselves. Four players of the team found their names in most runs and most wickets statistics. Below are the names are given below who made the tournament a grand success for the franchise,

Sunrise Hyderabad is truly a miraculous team as they won 2016 title of IPL. From than, they have become the one team every one look out for. Under David warner’s captainship, they have truly become one of the most prominent team who can win. Sunrisers Hyderabad Team (SRH) Players List is long and we hope it will do some great work.

They have spent Rs 58.35 cr from the 59cr purse and bought 23 players. They have also retained their star bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar. One of the most costliest buys was Manish Pandey for 11cr. They have a great team dynamic this time and with a player like Warner and bhuvi and some other, they can win this one for sure. IPL SRH Team Player list 2019:

IPL SRH Team Player list 2019

IPL SRH Team Player list 2019 has not been updated yet, stay tuned for the latest updates

SunRisers Hyderabad Team Player List:


Bhuvneshwar Kumar David Warner
Shikhar Dhawan Shakib Al Hasan
Manish Pandey Kane Williamson
Yusuf Pathan Carlos Brathwaite
Wriddhiman Saha Rashid Khan
Ricky Bhui Chris Jordan
Deepak Hooda Billy Stanlake
Siddarth Kaul
T Natarajan
Basil Thampi
Syed Khaleel Ahmed
Sandeep Sharma
Sachin Baby
Tanmay Agarwal
Shreevats Goswami
Bipul Sharma
Mehdi Hasan