IPL 1-IPL 11 Winners List | All Season-From 2008 To 2018

Everyyear IPL is being played in India which is one of the favourite IPL among the world watch the cricket league from all over the world where 8 best teams give their best performance and try to win the IPL trophy. Here we have come up with the list of the IPL winners from IPL 2008 to IPL 2018.

IPL 2008 To 2018 Winners List | All Season-From IPL 2008 To 2018.IPL 1-IPL 11 Winners List .List Of IPL1 To IPL 11  Player of the Match and Player of the Series.IPL  champions list From IPL1 To IPL 11.History Of IPL winning List From 2008 To 2018.Year Wise IPL Winner List Team.

IPL Year IPL Winner List Runner Up IPL Venues No Of Teams Man Of The Match Man of the Series
2008 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 8 Yusuf Pathan Shane Watson
2009 Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Johhanesburg 8 Anil Kumble Adam Gilchrist
2010 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Mumbai 8 Suresh Raina Sachin Tendulkar
2011 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 10 Murali Vijay Chris Gayle
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Chennai 9 Manvinder Bisla Sunil Narine
2013 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 9 Kieron Pollard Shane Watson
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8 Manish Pandey Glenn Maxwell
2015 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8 Rohit Sharma Andre Russell
2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Bangalore 8 Ben Cutting Virat Kohli
2017 Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad 8 Krunal Pandya Ben Stokes
2018 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 8 Shane Watson Sunil Narine